Quick menu
MUNICIPAL COURT

Court hearing

2017 calendar, click here

2018 calender, click here

Municipal Court Team

Christine Denis, Clerk of the Court
Extension: 2337
cdenis@mrcdescollines.com

Johanne Labelle, Fines Collector and Substitute Court Clerk
Extension : 2340
jlabelle@mrcdescollines.com

Josée Lescot, Administrative and Client Services Clerk
Extention : 2221
jlescot@mrcdescollines.com

Julie Galipeau, Legal secretary
Extension : 2337
jlabelle@mrcdescollines.com

Marie-France Beauchesne, Deputy Clerk of the Court
Extension : 2279
mfbeauchesne@mrcdescollines.com

Stéfanie Meunier, Data Entry and Client Services Clerk
Extension : 2342
smeunier@mrcdescollines.com

Sylvie Rodrigue, Fines Collector and Substitute Court Clerk
Extension : 2343
srodrigue@mrcdescollines.com

Prosecutor :

We refer you to Schedule 1 of your Notice of Hearing

Contact Us

The Municipal Court address and hours of operation are:

Address:

216 Old Chelsea Road
Chelsea, Québec J9B 1J4
Telephone: 819-827-0516 or 1-800-387-4146
Fax: 819-827-5712
E-mail: courmunicipale@mrcdescollines.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday, except on Civic Holidays from 8h30 a.m. to 4h30 p.m.
 * The Municipal Court is open from noon to 1 p.m.

Contact Us
216, chemin Old Chelsea
Chelsea (Québec) J9B 1J4
Opening Hours
Monday To Friday
8:30 AM to 12 PM - 1 PM to 4:30 PM

© MRC des Collines-de-l’Outaouais. All right reserved.

Website by Distantia